Our Education Partners

The majority of MPC’s partner schools are in Sichuan province. MPC focuses on key provincial teachers universities. Many of MPC’s partnerships have been in place for

20 and even 30 years. 

  • Sichuan Normal University, Chengdu Sichuan
  • Xihua University, Chengdu Sichuan
  • China West Normal University, Nanchong Sichuan
  • North Sichuan Medical College, Nanchong Sichuan
  • Sichuan University of Arts and Sciences, Dazhou Sichuan
  • Leshan Teachers College,Leshan Sichuan
  • Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, Zigong Sichuan
  • Anqing Teachers College, Anqing, Anhui
  • Fujian Normal University, Fuzhou, Fujian
  • Nanjing Jinling Theological Seminary, Nanjing, Jiangsu
  • Zhi Mian Institute for Psychotherapy, Nanjing, Jiangsu